Stroller workout

When you are a mama, sometimes you have to get a little creative to find ways to workout. We were out walking today because Beahr loves to be outdoors so and I thought of a few ways to mix it up with the stroller. Not gonna lie the humidity was killing me but I pushed through.

I recommend doing 15 reps per exercise and then 2 sets of each. That plus walking a bit will give you a killer workout without draining you too much. But do whatever you feel comfortable with. You may be more or less advanced than me and that’s okay just do it at your own pace.

I love calisthenics workouts for many reasons:

  • No equipment needed
  • Speeds up metabolism
  • Increases balance, strength and agility
  • Helps to target and tone specific muscles
  • Can do anywhere, anytime
  • Never gets boring

We are gonna get this body back in shape in no time. Persistence is key when it comes losing weight and toning. Oh and don’t forget to eat clean too. I will be posting a blog with tips on nutrition soon.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.